Animal Olympics - Hurdles - Dieses kostenlose Online Action Spiel ist ein Action-Spiele-Spiel, Olympischen Spiele, Olympische Spiele Spiel, Olympischen Spiel, Sport-Spiele-Spiel, Actionspiel, Action-Spiele-Spiel, Animal Spiel, Animal Olympics Spiel, Athlet Spiel, Wettbewerb Spiel, de Spiel, Ereignis Spiel zu spielen, Spiel Hürde,und kostenlose Spiele auf Fupa-Spiele
   

Fun Animal Olympics - Hurdles Free Game

"Animal Olympics - Hurdles"
A Free Online Game


Animal Olympics - Hurdles

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 2941  Online Game Rating: Rate Animal Olympics - Hurdles Star 1Rate Animal Olympics - Hurdles Star 2Rate Animal Olympics - Hurdles Star 3Rate Animal Olympics - Hurdles Star 4Rate Animal Olympics - Hurdles Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Animal Olympics - Hurdles Online Information

Animal Olympics - Hurdles Category: Online Action Games
Description: Haben Sie die Entschlossenheit und das Vertrauen der Herausforderung von agile Läufer und steif Hindernisse? Geben Sie das Finale der Hürdenlauf in der Tier-Olympiade, konfrontieren Sie deine Gegner zu und beweisen Sie sich verdient die Goldmedaille! Sie werden eine Schildkröte im Spiel kontrollieren, und Ihr Ziel ist es, als erster die Ziellinie im Ohio Rennen zu überqueren. Wenn das Spiel, ein Kaninchen beginnt bekommen eine Schildkröte und ein Leopard vor der Startlinie bereit. Achten Sie darauf, dass Sie nicht verschoben werden, bevor der Schiedsrichter Horn bläst, oder Sie 1000 Punkte verlieren. Wenn das Rennen gestartet wird, müssen Sie die linken und rechten Pfeiltasten auf Ihrer Tastatur Alternativ zu drücken, um auszuführen, und drücken die Pfeiltaste über die Hürden springen. Beachten Sie, dass wenn die Schildkröte zu früh oder zu spät springt, die Hürden fallen und die Schildkröte stolpern. Die Zeit verbrachte Sie haben werden am oberen Rand des Bildschirms aufgezeichnet. Nachdem das Rennen wurde, Ihr Ergebnis wird angezeigt, und die Teilnehmer auf dem Podium stehen. Erobern Sie Ihre Gegner und Hindernisse, um sie alle dazu durchringen! Dieses Spiel ist online.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Developer: primarygames
Instructions: Überprüfen Sie im Spiel für Anweisungen zum spielenAnimal Olympics - Hurdles.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Fügen Sie dieses Spiel zu Ihrer Webseite!

Kopieren Sie diesen Code auf Ihre Seite

Animal Olympics - Hurdles Spiel Kommentare

Leave a comment about Animal Olympics - Hurdles!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Animal Olympics - Hurdles!


Wenn Sie gerne Animal Olympics - Hurdles Sie konnten auch dieses Spiel mögen.:



  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.

Animal Olympics - Hurdles - Play this Free Online Action Game which is a Action Games game, Olympic game, Olympic Games game, Olympics game, Sports Games game, action game, action games game, animal game, animal olympics game, athlete game, competition game, en game, event game, hurdle game, and all free games on Fupa Games
   

Fun Animal Olympics - Hurdles Free Game

"Animal Olympics - Hurdles"
A Free Online Game


Animal Olympics - Hurdles

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 3125  Online Game Rating: Rate Animal Olympics - Hurdles Star 1Rate Animal Olympics - Hurdles Star 2Rate Animal Olympics - Hurdles Star 3Rate Animal Olympics - Hurdles Star 4Rate Animal Olympics - Hurdles Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Animal Olympics - Hurdles Online Information

Animal Olympics - Hurdles Category: Online Action Games
Description: Do you have the determination and confidence to face the challenge from agile runners and stiff obstacles? Enter the final of hurdling in the Animal Olympics, confront your opponents and prove yourself worthy of the gold medal! You will be controlling a tortoise in the game, and your goal is to be the first to cross the finish line in the hurdling race. When the game begins, a rabbit, a tortoise and a leopard will get ready in front of the start line. Be careful not to move before the referee blows the horn, or you will lose 1000 points. When the race starts, you need to press the left and right arrow keys on your keyboard alternatively to run, and press the up arrow key to jump over the hurdles. Note that if the tortoise jumps too soon or too late, the hurdles will fall and the tortoise will stumble. The time you have spent will be recorded at the top of the screen. After the race has finished, your result will be shown and the contestants will stand on the podium. Conquer your opponents and the obstacles to rise above them all! This game is online.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Developer: primarygames
Instructions: Check inside the game for instructions on how to play Animal Olympics - Hurdles.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Add this game to your web page!

Copy this code to your page

Animal Olympics - Hurdles Game Comments

Leave a comment about Animal Olympics - Hurdles!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Animal Olympics - Hurdles!


If you liked Animal Olympics - Hurdles you might also like this game:



Free Online Games
  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.