Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar - Dieses kostenlose Online Action Game ist ein Cyberpunk-Spiel Diablo zu spielen Spiel, Dungeon Crawler Spiel Fallout Spiel, Guns, Beute Game, RPGund kostenlose Spiele auf Fupa-Spiele
   

Fun Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar Free Game

"Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar"
A Free Online Game


Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 8010  Online Game Rating: Rate Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar Star 1Rate Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar Star 2Rate Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar Star 3Rate Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar Star 4Rate Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar Online Information

Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar Category: Online Action Games
Description: Mit begrenzten Geschichte wirft Edgar Sie direkt in die Handlung der einen endlosen prozedural generierte Dungeon-Crawler. Mit einem "Diablo"-Style-Beute-System und ein AP angetrieben strategische Kampf-System (a la Fallout) versucht das Spiel ein Erlebnis so weit nicht existent in flash Gaming neu zu erstellen. Zu den Features gehören: * drei Klassen, jede mit einer einzigartigen Skillset. * Ein endloses, zufällig aufgefüllt Dungeon. * Eine voll detaillierte Welt, in der alle Elemente mit deinen Charakter skalieren. * Ein robustes Fähigkeiten & Vergünstigungen-System für jedes Zeichen, so lassen Sie beim Entwerfen Ihrer Charaktere zu spielen wie Sie möchten. * Ein Journal, das einige der die Hintergrundgeschichte von einer alternativen Erde sowie einige Tipps und Tricks für das Spiel enthüllt. * Hardcore Modus - euer Charakter hat nur ein Leben. Machen Sie es Graf. Dieses Spiel ist online.
Tags: , , , , , ,
Developer: nonEdgar22
Instructions: Überprüfen Sie im Spiel für Anweisungen zum spielenCyber Recession Warrior - Edgar.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Fügen Sie dieses Spiel zu Ihrer Webseite!

Kopieren Sie diesen Code auf Ihre Seite

Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar Spiel Kommentare

Leave a comment about Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar!


Den letzten Online-Spielstände
Ninja Fupalonewolf23217
Ninja Fupagrava120
Ninja Fupagrava95


Wenn Sie gerne Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar Sie konnten auch dieses Spiel mögen.:



  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.

Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar - Play this Free Online Action Game which is a Cyberpunk game, Diablo game, Dungeon crawler game, Fallout game, Guns game, Loot game, RPG and all free games on Fupa Games
   

Fun Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar Free Game

"Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar"
A Free Online Game


Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 7976  Online Game Rating: Rate Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar Star 1Rate Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar Star 2Rate Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar Star 3Rate Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar Star 4Rate Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar Online Information

Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar Category: Online Action Games
Description: With limited story, Edgar throws you directly into the action of an endless procedurally generated dungeon crawler. With a "Diablo"-style loot system and an AP driven strategic-combat system (a la Fallout), the game attempts to recreate an experience thus far non-existant in flash gaming. Some of the features include: * Three Classes, each with a unique skillset. * An endless, randomly populated dungeon. * A fully itemized world in which all items scale with your character. * A robust skills & perks system for each character, thus letting you design your characters to play how you'd like. * A journal that reveals some of the backstory of an alternate Earth as well as providing some tips and tricks for the game. * Hardcore Mode - Your character only has one life. Make it count. This game is online.
Tags: , , , , , ,
Developer: nonEdgar22
Instructions: Check inside the game for instructions on how to play Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Add this game to your web page!

Copy this code to your page

Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar Game Comments

Leave a comment about Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar!


Recent Online Scores
Ninja Fupalonewolf23217
Ninja Fupagrava120
Ninja Fupagrava95


If you liked Cyber Recession Warrior - Edgar you might also like this game:



Free Online Games
  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.