Journey of Horror - Spielen Sie dieses kostenlose Online Action Game ist ein süchtig machendes Spiel, sammeln Spiel, dunkle Spiel, Dr Monster Spiel, Spiel Ghost, griechische Spiel, Horror-Spiel, Horror-Spiel, Reise Spiel, Lagoon Spiel, Mumie Spiel, Nerd Reise Spiel, Kürbis Spiel, Kürbis King Spiel, SunriseKingdom Spiel, Upgund kostenlose Spiele auf Fupa-Spiele
   

Fun Journey of Horror Free Game

"Journey of Horror"
A Free Online Game


Journey of Horror

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 2633  Online Game Rating: Rate Journey of Horror Star 1Rate Journey of Horror Star 2Rate Journey of Horror Star 3Rate Journey of Horror Star 4Rate Journey of Horror Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Journey of Horror Online Information

Journey of Horror Category: Online Action Games
Description: Update: Geändert, der Start, Main, Filme und Einstellung im Menü hinzugefügt als neue Menü aufgerufen Schätze hinzugefügt anpassen Steuerelemente hinzugefügt Nerd Training School (zeigen, wie Sie das Spiel spielen) + Plus Stimme Navigation hinzugefügt eine Schaltfläche "Hilfe" in die Ebene auswählen (zeigt Ihnen, wie zum Entsperren der Ebene 2) Ton Fehler behoben Geschichte eines Jungen namens Nerd Happy außerorts unwissenden zu ihm geleitet wurde er der Stadt Halloween Nacht in eine Stadt Monster und Magie voller eingeben. Er war über ein paar Minuten in der Stadt und das ist, wenn es passiert ist, hörte er ein lautes Geräusch. Er begann ausführen, ohne zu suchen, bis er in jemanden ram! Es war ein Werwolf! Die Nerd schrie auf und drehte sich um, nur um einen Vampir schleichen sich auf ihn, als er war, durch die vampire's Blick kontrolliert werden. Eine Hexe flog vorbei der Vampir und packte die Nerd. Die Nerd gekickt und schrie! Und endlich konnte drücken Sie weg von der Hexe und fiel in eine Lagune. Dann ein Fisch-Monster versuchte, ihn zu essen. Aber bevor er tat die Nerd ausgewichen und begann, so schnell wie möglich ausgeführt. Er war irgendwo in der Mitte der Stadt, als er sah, dass es nur schwimmende CD. Er fühlte eine Kraft, die ihn zu ihm zu ziehen. Dies war das gleiche Gefühl er wann hatte heute aufgewacht. Es rief ihn. Die Monster wurden jetzt um ihn herum und bevor sie ihn bekommen konnte, nahm er die CD und es brachte ein Licht, das alle Monster in der CD verblassen gemacht. Dieses Spiel ist online.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Developer: SunriseKingdom
Instructions: Überprüfen Sie im Spiel für Anweisungen zum spielenJourney of Horror.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Fügen Sie dieses Spiel zu Ihrer Webseite!

Kopieren Sie diesen Code auf Ihre Seite

Journey of Horror Spiel Kommentare

Leave a comment about Journey of Horror!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Journey of Horror!


Wenn Sie gerne Journey of Horror Sie konnten auch dieses Spiel mögen.:



  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.

Journey of Horror - Play this Free Online Action Game which is a Addictive game, Collect game, Dark game, Dr Monster game, Ghost game, Greek game, Horror game, Horror game, Journey game, Lagoon game, Mummy game, Nerd's Journey game, Pumpkin game, Pumpkin King game, SunriseKingdom game, Upg and all free games on Fupa Games
   

Fun Journey of Horror Free Game

"Journey of Horror"
A Free Online Game


Journey of Horror

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 2488  Online Game Rating: Rate Journey of Horror Star 1Rate Journey of Horror Star 2Rate Journey of Horror Star 3Rate Journey of Horror Star 4Rate Journey of Horror Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Journey of Horror Online Information

Journey of Horror Category: Online Action Games
Description: Update: Changed the Start, Main, Movies, and Setting Menu Added A new Menu called Treasures Added Customize Controls Added Nerd Training School (Show you how to play the game) +Plus Voice Navigation Added a Help Button in the Level Select (Showing you how to unlock Level 2) Ton of Bugs fixed Story A boy named Nerd headed out of Happy Town unknowing to him he was entering the town of Halloween Night a town filled with monsters and magic. He was about a few minutes in town and that’s when it happened, he heard a loud sound. He started to run without looking until he ram into someone! It was a werewolf! The Nerd screamed and turned around only to find a vampire sneaking up on him, as he was about to be controlled by the vampire’s gaze. A witch flew past the vampire and grabbed the Nerd. The Nerd kicked and screamed! And at last was able to push away from the witch and fell into a lagoon. Then a fish monster tried to eat him. But before he did the Nerd dodged and started to run as fast as he could. He was somewhere in the center of town when he saw a CD just floating there. He felt a force pulling him to it. This was the same feeling he had when woke up today. It was calling him. The monsters were now around him and before they could get him, he took the CD and it brought out a light that made all the monsters fade into the CD. This game is online.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Developer: SunriseKingdom
Instructions: Check inside the game for instructions on how to play Journey of Horror.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Add this game to your web page!

Copy this code to your page

Journey of Horror Game Comments

Leave a comment about Journey of Horror!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Journey of Horror!


If you liked Journey of Horror you might also like this game:



Free Online Games
  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.