Underwater Treasures Mahjong - Spielen Sie diese Free Online Brettspiel Spiel das eine Fliesen Spiel, Klassiker Spiel, Solitar Spiel, Solitario Spiel, Spiele Spiel, Azulejos-Spiel, Casse-Tete Spiel, Clasicos Spiel, Spieleklassiker, Classico Spiel, Classique Spiel, de Spiel, Spiele Spiel, Jeux Spiel, Jogos Spiel, Juegos Spiel, Mahjongund kostenlose Spiele auf Fupa-Spiele
   

Fun Underwater Treasures Mahjong Free Game

"Underwater Treasures Mahjong"
A Free Online Game


Underwater Treasures Mahjong

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 2199  Online Game Rating: Rate Underwater Treasures Mahjong Star 1Rate Underwater Treasures Mahjong Star 2Rate Underwater Treasures Mahjong Star 3Rate Underwater Treasures Mahjong Star 4Rate Underwater Treasures Mahjong Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Underwater Treasures Mahjong Online Information

Underwater Treasures Mahjong Category: Online BoardGame Games
Description: Dieses unterhaltsame Spiel führen geheimnisvolle Welt der den tiefen Gewässern zu dem mythischen Neptun alles Regeln. Ihre Aufgabe ist es, Neptun zu helfen, mit der alle Steine aus dem Spielfeld zu entfernen. Entfernen Sie Steine, durch die Verbindung von 2 gleiche Symbole. Klicken Sie auf zwei Steine mit demselben Symbol um sie zu entfernen (die Verbindungslinie kann max. zwei Runden bestehen) den Timer im Auge behalten und darauf achten, deine Technik! Viel Spass! Mahjong ist ein altes Spiel, die in China entstanden. Es ist ein Spiel der Fähigkeit, Intelligenz, Berechnung und Glück. Ziel ist es, der Vorstand der Steine aufzuklären. Wenn Sie traditionelle chinesische Spiele mögen, probieren Sie diese ein. Wir sind sicher, Sie werden es lieben. Spiel Vorteile: - einfache Regeln; -Fesselndes Gameplay; -Beeindruckende Qualität-Artstyle; -Grafiken sind poliert und angenehm für die Augen. -Melodische Musik und schöne Sound-Effekte; -Cooles entspannenden Spiel Dieses Spiel ist online.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Developer: arcadegameplace
Instructions: Überprüfen Sie im Spiel für Anweisungen zum spielenUnderwater Treasures Mahjong.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Fügen Sie dieses Spiel zu Ihrer Webseite!

Kopieren Sie diesen Code auf Ihre Seite

Underwater Treasures Mahjong Spiel Kommentare

Leave a comment about Underwater Treasures Mahjong!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Underwater Treasures Mahjong!


Wenn Sie gerne Underwater Treasures Mahjong Sie konnten auch dieses Spiel mögen.:



  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.

Underwater Treasures Mahjong - Play this Free Online BoardGame Game which is a Fliesen game, Klassiker game, Solitar game, Solitario game, Spiele game, azulejos game, casse-tete game, clasicos game, classic game, classico game, classique game, en game, games game, jeux game, jogos game, juegos game, mah jong and all free games on Fupa Games
   

Fun Underwater Treasures Mahjong Free Game

"Underwater Treasures Mahjong"
A Free Online Game


Underwater Treasures Mahjong

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 2066  Online Game Rating: Rate Underwater Treasures Mahjong Star 1Rate Underwater Treasures Mahjong Star 2Rate Underwater Treasures Mahjong Star 3Rate Underwater Treasures Mahjong Star 4Rate Underwater Treasures Mahjong Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Underwater Treasures Mahjong Online Information

Underwater Treasures Mahjong Category: Online BoardGame Games
Description: This entertaining game will lead you to mysterious world of the deep waters where mythical Neptune rules everything. Your task is to help Neptune with removing all stones from the game field. Remove stones by connecting 2 same symbols. Click on two stones with same symbol in order to remove them (the connecting line may consist max of two turns) Keep an eye on the timer, and be mindful of your moves! Have fun! Mahjong is an ancient game that originated in China. It is a game of skill, intelligence, calculation and luck. The aim is to clear up the board of stones. If you like traditional Chinese games, try out this one. We are sure you will love it. The game main advantages: - Simple rules; - Addictive gameplay; - Impressive quality artstyle; - Graphics are polished and pleasing to the eyes. - Melodic music and nice sound effects; - Cool relaxing game This game is online.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Developer: arcadegameplace
Instructions: Check inside the game for instructions on how to play Underwater Treasures Mahjong.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Add this game to your web page!

Copy this code to your page

Underwater Treasures Mahjong Game Comments

Leave a comment about Underwater Treasures Mahjong!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Underwater Treasures Mahjong!


If you liked Underwater Treasures Mahjong you might also like this game:



Free Online Games
  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.