Multiplayer 8Ball Pool - Spielen diese Free Online Casino Spiel die eine 8ball ist uns Regel Regeln uns online-Spiel, US-amerikanischer 8ball Spiel, multiplayer 8ball Spiel, multiplayer-Billard-Spiel Multispieler Spiel, 8ball Poolund kostenlose Spiele auf Fupa-Spiele
   

Fun Multiplayer 8Ball Pool Free Game

"Multiplayer 8Ball Pool"
A Free Online Game


Multiplayer 8Ball Pool

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 25467  Online Game Rating: Rate Multiplayer 8Ball Pool Star 1Rate Multiplayer 8Ball Pool Star 2Rate Multiplayer 8Ball Pool Star 3Rate Multiplayer 8Ball Pool Star 4Rate Multiplayer 8Ball Pool Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Multiplayer 8Ball Pool Online Information

Multiplayer 8Ball Pool Category: Online Casino Games
Description: Mehrspieler-8Ball-Pool (uns Regeln). Spielen Sie 8ball Pool mit Ihren lesen Freunden online ohne Registrierung! 8-Ball, manchmal genannt Streifen und Feststoffe, und vieles mehr selten, Bigs und weniger oder Höhen und tiefen, ist ein Pool-Spiel in viel der Welt, und das Thema des internationalen Amateur- und Profi-Wettbewerbs populär. Gespielt auf einem Pool-Tisch mit sechs Taschen, ist das Spiel so universell bekannt in einigen Ländern, dass Anfänger häufig andere Pool-Spiele nicht bewusst sind und glauben, dass das Wort "Pool" selbst bezieht sich auf 8-Ball. Das Spiel hat zahlreiche Varianten, einschließlich Alabama acht 8-Ball, verrückt, englischer 8-Ball Pool, letzten Tasche, Elend, Missouri, 1 und 15 in den Seiten, Drehung-acht-Kugel, soft acht, und andere. Standard-8-Ball ist zweitens wettbewerbsfähigsten professionelle Poolbillard, nach 9-Ball und für den letzten Jahrzehnten vor der geraden Pool. 8-Ball mit sechzehn Bällen gespielt wird: eine Billardkugel, und 15 Kugeln aus sieben gestreiften Bälle, sieben solide Kugeln und den schwarz 8-Ball. Nachdem die Kugeln bei Buchung eines erschossen zerstreut sind, werden die Spieler zugewiesen, entweder der Gruppe solide Kugeln oder die Streifen sobald eine Kugel aus einer bestimmten Gruppe ist rechtlich versenkt. Dieses Spiel ist online.
Tags: , , , , ,
Developer: alirazavi
Instructions: Überprüfen Sie im Spiel für Anweisungen zum spielenMultiplayer 8Ball Pool.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Fügen Sie dieses Spiel zu Ihrer Webseite!

Kopieren Sie diesen Code auf Ihre Seite

Multiplayer 8Ball Pool Spiel Kommentare

Leave a comment about Multiplayer 8Ball Pool!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Multiplayer 8Ball Pool!


Wenn Sie gerne Multiplayer 8Ball Pool Sie konnten auch dieses Spiel mögen.:



  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.

Multiplayer 8Ball Pool - Play this Free Online Casino Game which is a 8ball us rule game, 8ball us rules online game, American 8ball game, multiplayer 8ball game, multiplayer billiard game, multiplayer pool and all free games on Fupa Games
   

Fun Multiplayer 8Ball Pool Free Game

"Multiplayer 8Ball Pool"
A Free Online Game


Multiplayer 8Ball Pool

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 25071  Online Game Rating: Rate Multiplayer 8Ball Pool Star 1Rate Multiplayer 8Ball Pool Star 2Rate Multiplayer 8Ball Pool Star 3Rate Multiplayer 8Ball Pool Star 4Rate Multiplayer 8Ball Pool Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Multiplayer 8Ball Pool Online Information

Multiplayer 8Ball Pool Category: Online Casino Games
Description: Multiplayer 8Ball Pool (US Rules). Play 8ball pool with your read friends online without any registration! Eight-ball, sometimes called stripes and solids and, more rarely, bigs and littles or highs and lows, is a pool game popular in much of the world, and the subject of international amateur and professional competition. Played on a pool table with six pockets, the game is so universally known in some countries that beginners are often unaware of other pool games and believe the word "pool" itself refers to eight-ball. The game has numerous variations, including Alabama eight-ball, crazy eight, English eight-ball pool, last pocket, misery, Missouri, 1 and 15 in the sides, rotation eight ball, soft eight, and others. Standard eight-ball is the second most competitive professional pool game, after nine-ball and for the last several decades ahead of straight pool. Eight-ball is played with sixteen balls: a cue ball, and fifteen object balls consisting of seven striped balls, seven solid balls and the black 8 ball. After the balls are scattered on a break shot, the players are assigned either the group of solid balls or the stripes once a ball from a particular group is legally pocketed. This game is online.
Tags: , , , , ,
Developer: alirazavi
Instructions: Check inside the game for instructions on how to play Multiplayer 8Ball Pool.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Add this game to your web page!

Copy this code to your page

Multiplayer 8Ball Pool Game Comments

Leave a comment about Multiplayer 8Ball Pool!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Multiplayer 8Ball Pool!


If you liked Multiplayer 8Ball Pool you might also like this game:



Free Online Games
  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.