Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut - Spiel dieses kostenlose Online Dress-Up Spiel ist ein Mädchen Spiele, Spaß, Haar Spiele Spiel, Haare Spiel, Frisur Spiel, Haarschnitt Spiel, Spiel, Marilyn Monroe, Spielspaß Spiel, Mädchenspieleund kostenlose Spiele auf Fupa-Spiele
   

Fun Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut Free Game

"Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut "
A Free Online Game


Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 955  Online Game Rating: Rate Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut  Star 1Rate Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut  Star 2Rate Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut  Star 3Rate Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut  Star 4Rate Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut  Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut Online Information

Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut Category: Online Dress-Up Games
Description: Marilyn Monroe ist die schönste Frau der Welt. Viele sind für ihre Anwesenheit Sehnsucht. Sie ist immer beschäftigt. Nur am Wochenende wäre sie frei. Damals hätte sie die Zeit mit den Familienmitgliedern verbringen. Heute ist Samstag. Sie plant in Ihrem Schönheitssalon zu kommen. In der Regel tut sie die Frisur zu Hause selbst. Sie ist gelangweilt von der Kreativität ihrer Kosmetikerin. Innerhalb einer Stunde wird sie in Ihrem Schönheitssalon. Seien Sie nicht nervös. Streuen Sie Wasser auf das Haar und wenden Sie dann Shampoo und dann spülen sie Sie gründlich. Dabei vergessen Sie bitte nicht, den Schaum im gesamten Haar zu verbreiten. Mit dem Föhn, trocknen Sie das Haar und dann schneiden Sie es mit einer Schere. Nach Haar-Dressing sollen Sie um Umarbeitung auf die Schauspielerin zu machen. Wählen Sie ein hübsches Kleid, das ihren Hautton und Aussehen entspricht. Für die jungen Frauen die ganzen Sammlungen in den Schrank passt, habt ihr die besten davon auszuwählen. Machen Kleider und Ornamente auf das Maximum. Wenn Sie gut, werden sie weiter in den Schönheitssalon immer kommen. Vielen Dank für die Ausgaben Ihre kostbaren Zeit für die jungen Frauen. Dieses Spiel ist online.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
Instructions: Überprüfen Sie im Spiel für Anweisungen zum spielenMarilyn Monroe Style Haircut .

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Fügen Sie dieses Spiel zu Ihrer Webseite!

Kopieren Sie diesen Code auf Ihre Seite

Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut Spiel Kommentare

Leave a comment about Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut !
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut !


Wenn Sie gerne Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut Sie konnten auch dieses Spiel mögen.:



  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.

Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut - Play this Free Online Dress-Up Game which is a girl games game, fun game, hair games game, hair game, hairstyle game, haircut game, marilyn monroe game, fun game, girl games and all free games on Fupa Games
   

Fun Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut Free Game

"Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut "
A Free Online Game


Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 661  Online Game Rating: Rate Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut  Star 1Rate Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut  Star 2Rate Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut  Star 3Rate Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut  Star 4Rate Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut  Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut Online Information

Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut Category: Online Dress-Up Games
Description: Marilyn Monroe is the most beautiful woman in the world. Many are longing for her presence. She is always busy. Only on weekends she would be free. Those days she would spend the time with the family members. Today is Saturday. She has planned to come to your beauty parlour. Usually she does hairdressing at home itself. She is bored of the creativity of her beautician. She will be in your beauty parlour within an hour. Do not be nervous. Sprinkle water on the hair and then apply shampoo and then rinse it off thoroughly. In the process, do not forget to spread the froth throughout the hair. Using the hair-dryer, dry the hair and then trim it using scissors. After hair-dressing, you are supposed to do makeover on the actress. Select a pretty dress that suits her skin tone and appearance. For the young women the entire collections in the wardrobe would suit, you will have to select the best of them. Make use of the garments and ornaments to the maximum. If you do well, she will keep on coming to the beauty parlour. Thank you so much for spending your precious time on the young women. This game is online.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
Instructions: Check inside the game for instructions on how to play Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut .

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Add this game to your web page!

Copy this code to your page

Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut Game Comments

Leave a comment about Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut !
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut !


If you liked Marilyn Monroe Style Haircut you might also like this game:



Free Online Games
  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.