Hourglass Problem - Spiel dieses kostenlose Online Education ist ein Logic Games Spiel, Mathe Spiele Spiel, de Spiel, Sanduhr Spiel, Sanduhr Problem Spiel, Sanduhr Spiel, Logik-Spiele-Spiel, Mathespiel, Mathe-Spiele-Spiel, Mathematik Spiel, Maßnahme Spiel, Spiele Psychospiel, Minute Spiel, puzzlund kostenlose Spiele auf Fupa-Spiele
   

Fun Hourglass Problem Free Game

"Hourglass Problem"
A Free Online Game


Hourglass Problem

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 574  Online Game Rating: Rate Hourglass Problem Star 1Rate Hourglass Problem Star 2Rate Hourglass Problem Star 3Rate Hourglass Problem Star 4Rate Hourglass Problem Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Hourglass Problem Online Information

Hourglass Problem Category: Online Education Games
Description: Nutzen Sie Ihre kostbare Zeit und lassen Sie es nicht rutschen Weg in die Sanduhr! Ihr Ziel in diesem Spiel ist, 15 und 24 Minuten zu messen, mit einem 7-minütigen und einer 11-Minuten-Sanduhr. Sie erhalten zwei Sanduhr im Spiel, und klicken Sie, um die Sanduhr rückgängig zu machen. Die Zahlen am oberen und unteren Rand der Sanduhr geben die entsprechenden Minuten, in denen Sand fließen wird. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Start" auf der linken Seite des Bildschirms, wenn Sie bereit sind, und der Sand in der Sanduhr beginnen wird, Abstieg von oben. Wenn der Sand in einer der die Sanduhr abgelaufen ist, stoppt die anderen Sanduhr. Die Minuten gemessen werden an der Unterseite der Sanduhr sowie auf der linken Seite des Bildschirms angezeigt. Dann können Sie die Positionen der die Sanduhr wieder umkehren und fortfahren, bis die erforderlichen Minuten gemessen werden. Nehmen Sie sich Zeit und machen Sie es Graf! Dieses Spiel ist online.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Developer: primarygames
Instructions: Überprüfen Sie im Spiel für Anweisungen zum spielenHourglass Problem.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Fügen Sie dieses Spiel zu Ihrer Webseite!

Kopieren Sie diesen Code auf Ihre Seite

Hourglass Problem Spiel Kommentare

Leave a comment about Hourglass Problem!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Hourglass Problem!


Wenn Sie gerne Hourglass Problem Sie konnten auch dieses Spiel mögen.:



  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.

Hourglass Problem - Play this Free Online Education Game which is a Logic Games game, Math Games game, en game, hourglass game, hourglass problem game, hourglasses game, logic games game, math game, math games game, mathematics game, measure game, mind games game, minute game, puzzl and all free games on Fupa Games
   

Fun Hourglass Problem Free Game

"Hourglass Problem"
A Free Online Game


Hourglass Problem

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 574  Online Game Rating: Rate Hourglass Problem Star 1Rate Hourglass Problem Star 2Rate Hourglass Problem Star 3Rate Hourglass Problem Star 4Rate Hourglass Problem Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Hourglass Problem Online Information

Hourglass Problem Category: Online Education Games
Description: Seize your precious time and don't let it slip away in the hourglasses! Your goal in this game is to measure 15 and 24 minutes by using a 7-minute and an 11-minute hourglass. You will be given the two hourglasses in the game, and you can click to reverse the hourglasses. The numbers at the top and the bottom of the hourglasses indicate the corresponding minutes in which the sand will flow. Click the Start button on the left of the screen when you are ready, and the sand in the hourglasses will start to descend from the top. When the sand in one of the hourglasses has run out, the other hourglass will stop. The minutes measured are shown at the bottom of the hourglasses as well as on the left of the screen. Then you may reverse the positions of the hourglasses again and continue the process, until the required minutes are measured. Take your time and make it count! This game is online.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Developer: primarygames
Instructions: Check inside the game for instructions on how to play Hourglass Problem.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Add this game to your web page!

Copy this code to your page

Hourglass Problem Game Comments

Leave a comment about Hourglass Problem!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Hourglass Problem!


If you liked Hourglass Problem you might also like this game:



  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.