Whack a Difference - Spiel dieses Free Online Bildung Spiel ist ein Spiel, Puzzle Spiele-Action Spiele Spiel, Alphabet, Farbe Spiel, Farb-Spiel, Unterschied Spiel, Lernspiele Spiel, de Spiel, finden Unterschied Spiel, hit Spiel, Brief Spiel, Anzahl Spiel, Objekt-Spiel, puzzle-Spieleund kostenlose Spiele auf Fupa-Spiele
   

Fun Whack a Difference Free Game

"Whack a Difference"
A Free Online Game


Whack a Difference

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 629  Online Game Rating: Rate Whack a Difference Star 1Rate Whack a Difference Star 2Rate Whack a Difference Star 3Rate Whack a Difference Star 4Rate Whack a Difference Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Whack a Difference Online Information

Whack a Difference Category: Online Education Games
Description: Schlagen Sie ein Objekt oder zwei, und zur gleichen Zeit verbessern Sie Ihre Reaktion und Urteil über die friedliche Whack ein Kenny-Version! Ihr Ziel in diesem Spiel ist, vor Ort, und drücken Sie das Objekt, das von den anderen unterscheidet. Wenn das Spiel gestartet wird, werden 3 Objekte zufällig aus dem 9 Loch auf dem Boden entstehen. Ein Ball wird auf jedes der Objekte platziert, und einen Buchstaben, eine Zahl oder eine Form wird auf jede Kugel gezeichnet. Du musst das seltsame Objekt auswählen und klicken, um es, z. B. verhauen, wenn drei Kreise auf den Bällen gezeigt werden aber einer von ihnen ist in blau, während die anderen beiden rot sind, musst du klicken und drücken Sie die blaue ein. Beachten Sie, dass die Unterschiede in Bezug auf Formen, Farben und Positionen variieren können. Wenn Sie das richtige Objekt ausgewählt haben, ein Kreis erscheint und eine Punktzahl vergeben werden, basierend auf Ihre Reaktionszeit. Ein Kreuz wird Ihre falschen Antworten ggf. Markieren, aber Sie können noch weiter zu spielen, bis alle 20 Runden abgeschlossen sind. Finde so viele Unterschiede wie möglich, um Ihren Druck zu lüften! Dieses Spiel ist online.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Developer: primarygames
Instructions: Überprüfen Sie im Spiel für Anweisungen zum spielenWhack a Difference.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Fügen Sie dieses Spiel zu Ihrer Webseite!

Kopieren Sie diesen Code auf Ihre Seite

Whack a Difference Spiel Kommentare

Leave a comment about Whack a Difference!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Whack a Difference!


Wenn Sie gerne Whack a Difference Sie konnten auch dieses Spiel mögen.:



  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.

Whack a Difference - Play this Free Online Education Game which is a Puzzle Games game, action games game, alphabet game, color game, colour game, difference game, educational games game, en game, find the difference game, hit game, letter game, number game, object game, puzzle games and all free games on Fupa Games
   

Fun Whack a Difference Free Game

"Whack a Difference"
A Free Online Game


Whack a Difference

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 640  Online Game Rating: Rate Whack a Difference Star 1Rate Whack a Difference Star 2Rate Whack a Difference Star 3Rate Whack a Difference Star 4Rate Whack a Difference Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Whack a Difference Online Information

Whack a Difference Category: Online Education Games
Description: Whack an object or two, and at the same time improve your reaction and judgment through the peaceful version of Whack a Kenny! Your goal in this game is to spot and hit the object which is different from the others. When the game starts, 3 objects will randomly emerge from the 9 holes on the ground. A ball is placed on each of the objects, and a letter, a number or a shape is drawn on each ball. You need to pick the odd object and click to whack it, for example, when three circles are shown on the balls but one of them is in blue color while the other two are red, you need to click and hit the blue one. Note that the differences may vary in terms of shapes, colors and positions. If you have picked the correct object, a circle will appear and a score will be awarded based on your reaction time. A cross will mark your wrong answers if necessary, but you may still continue to play until all 20 rounds are finished. Spot as many differences as you can to vent your pressure! This game is online.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Developer: primarygames
Instructions: Check inside the game for instructions on how to play Whack a Difference.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Add this game to your web page!

Copy this code to your page

Whack a Difference Game Comments

Leave a comment about Whack a Difference!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Whack a Difference!


If you liked Whack a Difference you might also like this game:



Free Online Games
  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.