Witchdance | Hexentanz - Spielen Sie diese Free Online andere Spiel, der eine Danza Spiel, Hexentanz Spiel, Action-Spiel, Arcade-Spiel, Arco plantar Spiel, Aventura Spiel, Bitmap-Spiel, Brujas Spiel, Calabozo Spiel, Cemetry Spiel, klassischen Spiel, Clásico Spiel, Colectivo Spiel, sammeln Spiel, Esqueleto Spiel, fantasmaund kostenlose Spiele auf Fupa-Spiele
   

Fun Witchdance | Hexentanz Free Game

"Witchdance | Hexentanz"
A Free Online Game


Witchdance | Hexentanz

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 31990  Online Game Rating: Rate Witchdance | Hexentanz Star 1Rate Witchdance | Hexentanz Star 2Rate Witchdance | Hexentanz Star 3Rate Witchdance | Hexentanz Star 4Rate Witchdance | Hexentanz Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Witchdance | Hexentanz Online Information

Witchdance | Hexentanz Category: Online Other Games
Description: In der RetroGame "Witchdance" ist es Ihre Aufgabe für 88 Geister durch Unterstützung der Zwerge ihren Weg zu den Gräbern ermöglicht werden. Nicht gerade leicht, wenn man bedenkt, braucht die Azanda neuen Hexe Energie für die bevorstehenden Hexe-Feier. Eine schlechte-List-Charme der Friedhof der Gespenster bezaubert und versucht nun die ahnungslosen Geister, die ihre Energie Geist Sie beziehen. Jedes Mal, wenn ein Gespenst möchte unvorbereitet auf seinem Grab und auf die gefrorenen Boden tritt zurück, erschreckt es sich enorm. Und jeder Geist verliert einem Teil ihrer Energie Geist der Azanda mit Hilfe von der Hexe Kugel zieht dann aus. Nur gut es gibt die kleinen Zwerge. Sie könnten den Weg für die Gruft Hacke, wenn es ein kleines Problem nicht es geben würde. Erde gnome können nicht fliegen. Sie haben keine Flügel. So lief auf die Maus, die Flash-RetroGame-Hexe-Tanz-Start, Erde Zwerge reißen, die Geister auch auf die Art und Weise geben und die Hexe Azanda die Hexe-Feier schlecht. Das Spiel ist beendet, wenn alle Geister in der Gruften oder Azanda ihrer magischen Charme-Kugel mit Geist Energie geladen. Dieses Spiel ist online.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Developer: Raptoris
Instructions: Überprüfen Sie im Spiel für Anweisungen zum spielenWitchdance | Hexentanz.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Fügen Sie dieses Spiel zu Ihrer Webseite!

Kopieren Sie diesen Code auf Ihre Seite

Witchdance | Hexentanz Spiel Kommentare

Leave a comment about Witchdance | Hexentanz!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Witchdance | Hexentanz!


Wenn Sie gerne Witchdance | Hexentanz Sie konnten auch dieses Spiel mögen.:



  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.

Witchdance | Hexentanz - Play this Free Online Other Game which is a Danza game, Hexentanz game, action game, arcade game, arco plantar game, aventura game, bitmap game, brujas game, calabozo game, cemetry game, classic game, clásico game, colectivo game, collect game, esqueleto game, fantasma and all free games on Fupa Games
   

Fun Witchdance | Hexentanz Free Game

"Witchdance | Hexentanz"
A Free Online Game


Witchdance | Hexentanz

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 30685  Online Game Rating: Rate Witchdance | Hexentanz Star 1Rate Witchdance | Hexentanz Star 2Rate Witchdance | Hexentanz Star 3Rate Witchdance | Hexentanz Star 4Rate Witchdance | Hexentanz Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Witchdance | Hexentanz Online Information

Witchdance | Hexentanz Category: Online Other Games
Description: In the RetroGame "Witchdance" it is to be made possible your task for 88 ghosts by the assistance of gnomes their way to the tombs. Not straight easily if one considers, which needs Azanda new witch energy for the forthcoming witch celebration. By a bad-cunning charm the cemetery of the ghosts bewitched and tried now the notionless ghosts their ghost energy has to draw off you. Every time a ghost wants to return unprepared to its tomb and on the frozen ground meets, it frightens itself enormously. Each ghost loses a part of its ghost energy the Azanda then with the help of its witch ball draws off. Only well it the small gnomes gives. They could hoe up the way to the Gruft if it a small problem would not give there. Earth gnomes cannot fly. They have no wings. Thus ran to the mouse, which Flash RetroGame witch dance start, earth gnomes snatch, the ghosts also on the way give and the witch Azanda the witch celebration bad. The play is terminated if all ghosts in its Gruften is or Azanda their magic charm ball with ghost energy loaded. This game is online.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Developer: Raptoris
Instructions: Check inside the game for instructions on how to play Witchdance | Hexentanz.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Add this game to your web page!

Copy this code to your page

Witchdance | Hexentanz Game Comments

Leave a comment about Witchdance | Hexentanz!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Witchdance | Hexentanz!


If you liked Witchdance | Hexentanz you might also like this game:



  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.