TDP4 Team Battle - Jouer ce libre en ligne Action Game est un jeu pousse, kill jeu, fragments en jeu, exp jeu, jeu cote, jeu de pièces de monnaie, match comptant, jeu de canons, jeu RPG, jeu MMORPG, multijoueur, jeu en ligne, jeu robot, jeu mutant, jeu d'équipe, drapeauet tous les jeux gratuits sur les jeux de Fupa
   

Fun TDP4 Team Battle Free Game

"TDP4 Team Battle"
A Free Online Game


TDP4 Team Battle

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 40681  Online Game Rating: Rate TDP4 Team Battle Star 1Rate TDP4 Team Battle Star 2Rate TDP4 Team Battle Star 3Rate TDP4 Team Battle Star 4Rate TDP4 Team Battle Star 5 Online Bookmark:


TDP4 Team Battle Online Information

TDP4 Team Battle Category: Online Action Games
Description: Vous pouvez jouer 3 types de batailles: « Deathmatch », « Team Deathmatch » et « Capture du drapeau ». Dans « Deathmatch » vous jouerez contre tout le monde. Tuer tout le monde et obtenir l'expérience et des pièces d'acheter de nouvelles armes puissantes ou éléments. Dans « Team Deathmatch », vous pouvez choisir soit à jouer dans l'équipe rouge ou bleue. Vous obtiendrez expérience et pièces de monnaie par tuer des ennemis comme dans « Deathmatch ». Vous recevrez également des points de l'équipe en tuant les ennemis de l'autre équipe. Dans « Capture The Flag » votre équipe auront drapeau-points pour la capture de drapeau ennemi pour les transmettre à votre base. Une fois votre niveau est augmenté, vous serez capable d'augmenter les compétences de votre avatar à être plus dangereux et invulnérables. Armes sont également exigent certaines compétences telles que l'exactitude, de force et d'explosions. Vous pouvez recevoir des médailles pour remplir les différentes réalisations. Vous obtiendrez plus d'argent pour chaque médaille de chaque 250 fragments dans la salle. Trésorerie est nécessaire pour acheter des armes puissantes et des artefacts qui ne peuvent pas être achetés uniquement pour les pièces de monnaie. Rapport vous rétroaction, bogues, demandes de fonctionnalité et etc. dans la section « Support ». Un plaisir playtime ! Ce jeu est en ligne.
Tags:
Developer: JaveilnOU
Instructions: Vérifiez à l'intérieur du jeu pour obtenir des instructions sur la façon de jouerTDP4 Team Battle.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Ajoutez ce jeu sur votre page web !

Copiez ce code dans votre page

TDP4 Team Battle Commentaires de jeu

Leave a comment about TDP4 Team Battle!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about TDP4 Team Battle!


Si vous avez aimé TDP4 Team Battle vous aimerez aussi ce jeu:



  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.

TDP4 Team Battle - Play this Free Online Action Game which is a shoot game,kill game,frags game,exp game,rating game,coins game,cash game,guns game,RPG game,MMORPG game,multiplayer game,online game,robot game,mutant game,team game,flag and all free games on Fupa Games
   

Fun TDP4 Team Battle Free Game

"TDP4 Team Battle"
A Free Online Game


TDP4 Team Battle

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 40344  Online Game Rating: Rate TDP4 Team Battle Star 1Rate TDP4 Team Battle Star 2Rate TDP4 Team Battle Star 3Rate TDP4 Team Battle Star 4Rate TDP4 Team Battle Star 5 Online Bookmark:


TDP4 Team Battle Online Information

TDP4 Team Battle Category: Online Action Games
Description: You can play 3 types of battles: "Deathmatch", "Team Deathmatch" and "Capture The Flag". In "Deathmatch" you will play against everybody. Kill everyone and get experience and coins to buy new powerful weapons or items. In "Team Deathmatch" you can choose either to play in red or blue team. You will get experience and coins by killing enemies like in "Deathmatch". Also you will receive team points by killing enemies from other team. In "Capture The Flag" your team will get flag-points for capturing enemy flag and delivering it to your base. Once your level is increased, you'll be able to increase your avatar's skills to be more dangerous and invulnerable. Weapons are also require some skills such as accuracy, strength and explosions. You can receive medals for completing different achievements. You will get extra cash for each medal of for every 250 frags in the room. Cash is needed to buy some powerful weapons and artefacts which cannot be bought only for coins. Report you feedback, bugs, feature requests and etc. in 'Support' section. Have a fun playtime! This game is online.
Tags:
Developer: JaveilnOU
Instructions: Check inside the game for instructions on how to play TDP4 Team Battle.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Add this game to your web page!

Copy this code to your page

TDP4 Team Battle Game Comments

Leave a comment about TDP4 Team Battle!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about TDP4 Team Battle!


If you liked TDP4 Team Battle you might also like this game:



Free Online Games
  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.