TDP4 Team Battle - Spielen Sie dieses kostenlose Online Action Game ist ein Shooting Spiel, töten Spiel, Frags Spiel, exp Spiel, Bewertung Spiel, Münzen Spiel, Cash-Game, Waffen Spiel, RPG-Spiel, MMORPG Spiel, multiplayer-Spiel, online Spiel, Roboter Spiel, mutierten Spiel, Teamspiel, Flaggeund kostenlose Spiele auf Fupa-Spiele
   

Fun TDP4 Team Battle Free Game

"TDP4 Team Battle"
A Free Online Game


TDP4 Team Battle

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 40681  Online Game Rating: Rate TDP4 Team Battle Star 1Rate TDP4 Team Battle Star 2Rate TDP4 Team Battle Star 3Rate TDP4 Team Battle Star 4Rate TDP4 Team Battle Star 5 Online Bookmark:


TDP4 Team Battle Online Information

TDP4 Team Battle Category: Online Action Games
Description: Sie können 3 Arten von Schlachten spielen: "Deathmatch", "Team Deathmatch" und "Capture The Flag". In "Deathmatch" spielen Sie gegen jedermann. Töten Sie jeden und erhalten Sie Erfahrung und Münzen, neue mächtige Waffen oder Gegenstände zu kaufen. Im "Team Deathmatch" können Sie entweder in rot oder blau-Team zu spielen. Sie erhalten Erfahrung und Münzen von töten von Feinden wie in "Deathmatch". Team-Punkte erhalten Sie auch durch das Töten von Feinden aus anderen Team. Im "Capture The Flag" erhalten Ihr Team Flagge-Punkte zur Erfassung von gegnerische Flagge und Lieferung an Ihrer Basis. Sobald Ihr Level erhöht wird, werden Sie in der Lage, Ihren Avatar-Fähigkeiten, um mehr gefährlich und unverwundbar zu erhöhen. Waffen sind auch einige Fähigkeiten wie Genauigkeit, Festigkeit und Explosionen benötigen. Medaillen für den Abschluss von verschiedener Leistungen erhalten Sie hier. Sie erhalten mehr Geld für jede Medaille für jeden 250 Frags im Zimmer. Bargeld ist erforderlich, um einige mächtige Waffen und Artefakte, die nur für Münzen gekauft werden können nicht kaufen. Berichten Sie Feedback, Fehler, Feature-Wünsche und etc. im Abschnitt 'Support'. Haben eine schöne Spielzeit! Dieses Spiel ist online.
Tags:
Developer: JaveilnOU
Instructions: Überprüfen Sie im Spiel für Anweisungen zum spielenTDP4 Team Battle.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Fügen Sie dieses Spiel zu Ihrer Webseite!

Kopieren Sie diesen Code auf Ihre Seite

TDP4 Team Battle Spiel Kommentare

Leave a comment about TDP4 Team Battle!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about TDP4 Team Battle!


Wenn Sie gerne TDP4 Team Battle Sie konnten auch dieses Spiel mögen.:



  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.

TDP4 Team Battle - Play this Free Online Action Game which is a shoot game,kill game,frags game,exp game,rating game,coins game,cash game,guns game,RPG game,MMORPG game,multiplayer game,online game,robot game,mutant game,team game,flag and all free games on Fupa Games
   

Fun TDP4 Team Battle Free Game

"TDP4 Team Battle"
A Free Online Game


TDP4 Team Battle

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 40344  Online Game Rating: Rate TDP4 Team Battle Star 1Rate TDP4 Team Battle Star 2Rate TDP4 Team Battle Star 3Rate TDP4 Team Battle Star 4Rate TDP4 Team Battle Star 5 Online Bookmark:


TDP4 Team Battle Online Information

TDP4 Team Battle Category: Online Action Games
Description: You can play 3 types of battles: "Deathmatch", "Team Deathmatch" and "Capture The Flag". In "Deathmatch" you will play against everybody. Kill everyone and get experience and coins to buy new powerful weapons or items. In "Team Deathmatch" you can choose either to play in red or blue team. You will get experience and coins by killing enemies like in "Deathmatch". Also you will receive team points by killing enemies from other team. In "Capture The Flag" your team will get flag-points for capturing enemy flag and delivering it to your base. Once your level is increased, you'll be able to increase your avatar's skills to be more dangerous and invulnerable. Weapons are also require some skills such as accuracy, strength and explosions. You can receive medals for completing different achievements. You will get extra cash for each medal of for every 250 frags in the room. Cash is needed to buy some powerful weapons and artefacts which cannot be bought only for coins. Report you feedback, bugs, feature requests and etc. in 'Support' section. Have a fun playtime! This game is online.
Tags:
Developer: JaveilnOU
Instructions: Check inside the game for instructions on how to play TDP4 Team Battle.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Add this game to your web page!

Copy this code to your page

TDP4 Team Battle Game Comments

Leave a comment about TDP4 Team Battle!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about TDP4 Team Battle!


If you liked TDP4 Team Battle you might also like this game:



Free Online Games
  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.