Osmosis Solitaire - Spielen diese Free Online Karten Spiel ist eine Osmose Spiel Solitairespiel Casino-Spiel, interessantes Spiel, Kartenspiel, Spaß, Spiel, Spiel, an king, Queen Spiel, Jack-Spiel, Ace Spiel, Spiel, Spaß, Spiel, Geschicklichkeitsspiel, Tableau Spiel, Stiftungund kostenlose Spiele auf Fupa-Spiele
   

Fun Osmosis Solitaire Free Game

"Osmosis Solitaire"
A Free Online Game


Osmosis Solitaire

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 11662  Online Game Rating: Rate Osmosis Solitaire Star 1Rate Osmosis Solitaire Star 2Rate Osmosis Solitaire Star 3Rate Osmosis Solitaire Star 4Rate Osmosis Solitaire Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Osmosis Solitaire Online Information

Osmosis Solitaire Category: Online Cards Games
Description: Osmose, auch bekannt als Fundgrube ist ein interessantes Solitaire-Spiel mit einem Deck von 52 Karten standard gespielt. Ihr Ziel in diesem Spiel ist es, alle Karten nach Farbe unabhängig von Reihen auf die Grundlagen zu verschieben. Wenn das Spiel beginnt, 4 senkrecht angeordneten Reserve-Stapel auf der linken Seite des Bildschirms erhalten Sie. Jede dieser Haufen behalten hat 3 verdeckte Karten plus 1 aufgedeckte Karte auf die Oberseite. In der Mitte des Bildschirms sind 4 senkrecht angeordnete Stiftungen. 1 aufgedeckte Karte wird der Top-Stiftung als den ersten Rang behandelt werden, während die anderen Stiftungen leer sind. Die restlichen Karten werden verdeckt auf den Lagerstapel oben rechts, und dann 1 aufgedeckte Karte behandelt werden auf den Ablagestapel unter. Die Fundamente sind nach Farbe unabhängig von Reihen gebaut werden. Beachten Sie, dass die drei Stiftungen leeren muss mit Karten des gleichen Ranges als die erste Karte der oberen Stiftung beginnen, beispielsweise wenn die erste Karte der oberen Stiftung ein Herz 8 ist, die anderen Stiftungen müssen auch starten mit einer 8. Karten in den Grundlagen sind von links nach rechts geschürt. Nachdem eine Karte des ersten Ranges, eine leere Stiftung platziert wurde, können Sie eine Karte in dieser Stiftung verschieben, wenn eine Karte des gleichen Ranges in der Stiftung darüber bereits gelegt wurde. Zum Beispiel eine 8 Pik wurde in der zweiten Foundation verschoben und in der oberen Foundation stehen 8, 3 und J der Herzen. In diesem Fall können Sie 3 und J Pique Dame an die zweite Stiftung verschieben. Jedes Mal, wenn Sie klicken und ziehen die oberste Karte aus einem Stapel Reserve oder den Ablagestapel zu den Grundlagen. Wenn Sie aus Schritte ausgeführt haben, klicken Sie den Lagerstapel um eine neue Karte auf den Ablagestapel zu bewältigen. Wenn den Lagerstapel Karten erschöpft hat, können Sie die leere Lagerstapel um redeal klicken. Jetzt Spielen Sie und sehen Sie, wie schnell Sie alle Karten sammeln können! Dieses Spiel ist online.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Developer: Fupa
Instructions: Überprüfen Sie im Spiel für Anweisungen zum spielenOsmosis Solitaire.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Fügen Sie dieses Spiel zu Ihrer Webseite!

Kopieren Sie diesen Code auf Ihre Seite

Osmosis Solitaire Spiel Kommentare

Leave a comment about Osmosis Solitaire!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Osmosis Solitaire!


Den letzten Online-Spielstände
Needs a high score!Sign up or Login to store yours!


Wenn Sie gerne Osmosis Solitaire Sie konnten auch dieses Spiel mögen.:



  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.

Osmosis Solitaire - Play this Free Online Cards Game which is a osmosis game, solitaire game, casino game, interesting game, card game, fun game, challenging game, king game, queen game, jack game, ace game, fun game, skill game, tableau game, foundation and all free games on Fupa Games
   

Fun Osmosis Solitaire Free Game

"Osmosis Solitaire"
A Free Online Game


Osmosis Solitaire

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 9835  Online Game Rating: Rate Osmosis Solitaire Star 1Rate Osmosis Solitaire Star 2Rate Osmosis Solitaire Star 3Rate Osmosis Solitaire Star 4Rate Osmosis Solitaire Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Osmosis Solitaire Online Information

Osmosis Solitaire Category: Online Cards Games
Description: Osmosis, also known as Treasure Trove, is an interesting solitaire game played with a deck of 52 standard playing cards. Your goal in this game is to move all cards by suit regardless of ranks to the foundations. When the game starts, you will be given 4 vertically arranged reserve piles on the left of the screen. Each of these reserve piles has 3 face-down cards plus 1 face-up card on the top. In the middle of the screen are 4 vertically arranged foundations. 1 face-up card will be dealt to the top foundation as the starting rank, while the other foundations are empty. The remaining cards are placed face-down to the stock pile at the top right, and then 1 face-up card will be dealt to the discard pile underneath. The foundations are to be built by suit regardless of ranks. Note that the three empty foundations must begin with cards of the same rank as the first card of the top foundation, for example, if the first card of the top foundation is an 8 of hearts, the other foundations must also start with an 8. Cards in the foundations are fanned from left to right. After a card of the starting rank has been placed to an empty foundation, you can move a card to this foundation if a card of the same rank has already been placed in the foundation above it. For example, an 8 of spades has been moved to the second foundation, and in the top foundation are 8, 3 and J of hearts. In this case, you can move 3 and J of spades to the second foundation. Each time you can click and drag the top card from a reserve pile or the discard pile to the foundations. If you have run out of moves, you can click the stock pile to deal a new card to the discard pile. When the stock pile has run out of cards, you can click the empty stock pile to redeal. Play now and see how quickly you can collect all cards! This game is online.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Developer: Fupa
Instructions: Check inside the game for instructions on how to play Osmosis Solitaire.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Add this game to your web page!

Copy this code to your page

Osmosis Solitaire Game Comments

Leave a comment about Osmosis Solitaire!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Osmosis Solitaire!


Recent Online Scores
Needs a high score!Sign up or Login to store yours!


If you liked Osmosis Solitaire you might also like this game:



Free Online Games
  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.