Make Me a Television Star - Spielen Sie dieses kostenlose Online Dress-Up Spiel ist ein de-Spiel zu, machen Sie mir ein Fernseher Sterne Makeover Spiele für Mädchen Schönheit Spiel Make-up machen upLanguagesenund kostenlose Spiele auf Fupa-Spiele
   

Fun Make Me a Television Star Free Game

"Make Me a Television Star"
A Free Online Game


Make Me a Television Star

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 6766  Online Game Rating: Rate Make Me a Television Star Star 1Rate Make Me a Television Star Star 2Rate Make Me a Television Star Star 3Rate Make Me a Television Star Star 4Rate Make Me a Television Star Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Make Me a Television Star Online Information

Make Me a Television Star Category: Online Dress-Up Games
Description: Der schnellste und schönste Weg zum Promi ist derjenige, der wir alle wissen: Fernsehen! Unter den Medien rund um TV hat immer noch die größte Anzahl von Fans, und das ist, wohin Sie gehen werden! Es ist die beste Gelegenheit für Sie zu sehen, wie es ist, eine dieser Nachrichten Reporter oder Sender, um all diese ausgefallenen Kleidern, professionelles Make-up und einwandfreie Frisuren zu erhalten sein! Geschmack der Welt des Glamours und der Star, die Sie immer sein wollten! Bald... werden den Fans für Ihre Autogramme sammeln! Dieses Spiel ist online.
Tags:
Developer: arpagames
Instructions: Überprüfen Sie im Spiel für Anweisungen zum spielenMake Me a Television Star.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Fügen Sie dieses Spiel zu Ihrer Webseite!

Kopieren Sie diesen Code auf Ihre Seite

Make Me a Television Star Spiel Kommentare

Leave a comment about Make Me a Television Star!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Make Me a Television Star!


Wenn Sie gerne Make Me a Television Star Sie konnten auch dieses Spiel mögen.:



  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.

Make Me a Television Star - Play this Free Online Dress-Up Game which is a en game, make me a television star makeover games for girls beauty game makeup make upLanguagesen and all free games on Fupa Games
   

Fun Make Me a Television Star Free Game

"Make Me a Television Star"
A Free Online Game


Make Me a Television Star

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 6789  Online Game Rating: Rate Make Me a Television Star Star 1Rate Make Me a Television Star Star 2Rate Make Me a Television Star Star 3Rate Make Me a Television Star Star 4Rate Make Me a Television Star Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Make Me a Television Star Online Information

Make Me a Television Star Category: Online Dress-Up Games
Description: The fastest and nicest way to reach celebrity is the one that we all know: television! Among all the media around, TV still has the biggest number of fans, and that is where you’re going to be! It’s the best opportunity for you to see what it’s like to be one of those news reporters or broadcasters, to get all those fancy clothes, professional makeup and flawless hairstyles! Taste the world of glamour and be the star you've always wanted to be! Soon... the fans will gather for your autographs! This game is online.
Tags:
Developer: arpagames
Instructions: Check inside the game for instructions on how to play Make Me a Television Star.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Add this game to your web page!

Copy this code to your page

Make Me a Television Star Game Comments

Leave a comment about Make Me a Television Star!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Make Me a Television Star!


If you liked Make Me a Television Star you might also like this game:



Free Online Games
  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.