Multiplayer Basketball Shootout - Spielen Sie dieses kostenlose Online Sport Spiel ist ein flash Spiel, Spiele Spiel, Fupa Spiel, Flashgame. lustiges Spiel, awesome Spiel, Sport Spiel, Basketball-Spiel, Spiel, nichts net Spiel, Kerbespiel, Multiplayerund kostenlose Spiele auf Fupa-Spiele
   

Fun Multiplayer Basketball Shootout Free Game

"Multiplayer Basketball Shootout"
A Free Online Game


Multiplayer Basketball Shootout

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 7153  Online Game Rating: Rate Multiplayer Basketball Shootout Star 1Rate Multiplayer Basketball Shootout Star 2Rate Multiplayer Basketball Shootout Star 3Rate Multiplayer Basketball Shootout Star 4Rate Multiplayer Basketball Shootout Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Multiplayer Basketball Shootout Online Information

Multiplayer Basketball Shootout Category: Online Sports Games
Description: Schreiben Sie Ihre eigene unglaubliche Geschichte auf dem Platz und Besiege deine Gegner mit den präzisesten Aufnahmen! Ihr Ziel in diesem Spiel ist die Basketball in allen neun Körbe zu schießen. Wenn die erste Runde beginnt, werden 9 Körbe während 3 von ihnen bewegt werden auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt. Ein pfeilförmiges Strom-Messgerät wird am unteren Rand des Bildschirms befinden. Sie können zuerst ändern Sie die Position des Messgeräts macht durch Bewegen der Maus horizontal, dann klicken Sie in das Strom-Messgerät und halten Sie die Maus um die Kraft des Schusses festzulegen, dann lassen Sie die Maustaste schießen. Danach werden Sie in der Lage, die Aufnahmen, die von Ihren Gegnern zu sehen. Die Runde endet, wenn alle Spieler ihre Aufnahmen beendet haben, und die aktuelle Rangliste auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt werden werden. Nach jeder Runde werden die Körbe, die bereits ergriffen wurden in grün hervorgehoben. Dann geht das Spiel weiter, bis einer der Spieler den Ball in alle Körbe geworfen hat und das Spiel gewinnt. Demonstrieren Sie Ihre erstaunlichen Fähigkeiten nun um den nächsten Basketball-Legende zu werden! Dieses Spiel ist online.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
Developer: Fupa
Instructions: Überprüfen Sie im Spiel für Anweisungen zum spielenMultiplayer Basketball Shootout.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Fügen Sie dieses Spiel zu Ihrer Webseite!

Kopieren Sie diesen Code auf Ihre Seite

Multiplayer Basketball Shootout Spiel Kommentare

Leave a comment about Multiplayer Basketball Shootout!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Multiplayer Basketball Shootout!


Den letzten Online-Spielstände
Needs a high score!Sign up or Login to store yours!


Wenn Sie gerne Multiplayer Basketball Shootout Sie konnten auch dieses Spiel mögen.:



  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.

Multiplayer Basketball Shootout - Play this Free Online Sports Game which is a flash game, games game, fupa game, flashgame. fun game, awesome game, sport game, basketball game, nothing game, net game, score game, multiplayer and all free games on Fupa Games
   

Fun Multiplayer Basketball Shootout Free Game

"Multiplayer Basketball Shootout"
A Free Online Game


Multiplayer Basketball Shootout

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 6409  Online Game Rating: Rate Multiplayer Basketball Shootout Star 1Rate Multiplayer Basketball Shootout Star 2Rate Multiplayer Basketball Shootout Star 3Rate Multiplayer Basketball Shootout Star 4Rate Multiplayer Basketball Shootout Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Multiplayer Basketball Shootout Online Information

Multiplayer Basketball Shootout Category: Online Sports Games
Description: Write your own incredible story on the court and defeat your opponents with the most precise shots! Your goal in this game is to shoot the basketball into all nine baskets. When the first round starts, 9 baskets will be shown on the screen, while 3 of them will be moving. An arrow-shaped power gauge will be located at the bottom of the screen. You can first change the position of the power gauge by moving your mouse horizontally, then click inside the power gauge and hold your mouse to set the power of the shot, then release the mouse to shoot. After that, you will be able to see the shots made by your opponents. The round ends after all players have finished their shots, and the current rankings will be shown on the screen. After each round, the baskets that have already been taken will be highlighted in green. Then the game continues until one of the players has thrown the ball into all baskets and wins the game. Demonstrate your amazing skills now to become the next basketball legend! This game is online.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
Developer: Fupa
Instructions: Check inside the game for instructions on how to play Multiplayer Basketball Shootout.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Add this game to your web page!

Copy this code to your page

Multiplayer Basketball Shootout Game Comments

Leave a comment about Multiplayer Basketball Shootout!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Multiplayer Basketball Shootout!


Recent Online Scores
Needs a high score!Sign up or Login to store yours!


If you liked Multiplayer Basketball Shootout you might also like this game:



  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.