Colliding Fronts - Spielen diese Free Online-Strategie Spiel ist ein Spiel Build Kanone Spiel, Verteidigung Spiel-Verteidigungsspiel de Spiel, Flammenwerfer Spiel, Spiel, Maschinengewehr Spiel, Rakete Spiel, Soldier Spiel, Strategie-Spiel, Spiel, Behälterspiel, td Spiel unterstützen, Turm Spiel, Turm Wehrturm Spiel, defenund kostenlose Spiele auf Fupa-Spiele
   

Fun Colliding Fronts Free Game

"Colliding Fronts"
A Free Online Game


Colliding Fronts

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 9348  Online Game Rating: Rate Colliding Fronts Star 1Rate Colliding Fronts Star 2Rate Colliding Fronts Star 3Rate Colliding Fronts Star 4Rate Colliding Fronts Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Colliding Fronts Online Information

Colliding Fronts Category: Online Strategy Games
Description: Kollidierende Fronten Tower Defense Spiel nach dem zweiten Weltkrieg Thema inspiriert ist. Aggressive deutsche Truppen versuchen schwach Front Linien zu durchbrechen. Sie müssen vorbereiten und eingehende Kräfte abzuwehren. Verteidigung stellt einige Logik, also für Ihr Gehirn gesund! Hauptmerkmale: das Spiel besteht aus 10 Niveaus. Spiel Schwierigkeiten, wie du dich durch Ebenen erhöht. Es gibt 7 verschiedene Bunker, AA-Batterien, Türme bauen basierend auf WW2 Militär. Upgrade-Systems hat ein einzigartiges Konzept, wo Sie Geld für Turm Schaden, Bereich aktualisieren und neu laden Geschwindigkeit. Um die Dinge noch sind es interessanter 3 unterstützende Gebäude, die Effektivität der nahe gelegenen Türme zu erhöhen. Dadurch Spielstrategie ein bisschen mehr erweiterte. Kollidierende Fronten hat sehr reich Partikel, Projektil und Decal Vielzahl, die eine Menge von dynamischen hinzufügt. Um das Spiel noch mehr Dynamik hinzuzufügen, Sounds für jede Tower, Kollision sind sehr poliert und voneinander unterscheiden. Eines der Hintergrund Features umfassen Automatische und manuelle Spiel Optimierung für bessere Benutzer erleben Sie auch bei einem langsameren Computer. 13 Arten von verschiedenen feindlichen Einheiten: vorbereiten, nach verschiedenen feindlichen Soldaten, vom schnellen Angriff Grunzen letztlich starken Jungs mit Panzerschreks langsam zu töten. Ihre "heiße Kartoffel" Kanonen sollte Panzer III, Panther, Tiger und sogar einzigartige Maus Tanks abzielen werden! Während Gunner Waffen nicht Krähen in den Himmel nicht mehr, weil enorme zählen sollten kommt Zeppelin von Luftwaffes begleitet. Und viele weitere Funktionen, die Benutzer Erfahrung als unterhaltsam und einfach wie möglich. Alle in allen Einheiten sind: 4 Arten von Infanterie 2 Transport gepanzerten Motorfahrzeuge 4 Panzers 3 Flugzeuge und Bomber. Dieses Spiel ist online.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Developer: wolferion
Instructions: Überprüfen Sie im Spiel für Anweisungen zum spielenColliding Fronts.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Fügen Sie dieses Spiel zu Ihrer Webseite!

Kopieren Sie diesen Code auf Ihre Seite

Colliding Fronts Spiel Kommentare

Leave a comment about Colliding Fronts!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Colliding Fronts!


Wenn Sie gerne Colliding Fronts Sie konnten auch dieses Spiel mögen.:



  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.

Colliding Fronts - Play this Free Online Strategy Game which is a build game, cannon game, defence game, defense game, en game, flamethrower game, german game, machinegun game, rocket game, soldier game, strategy game, support game, tank game, td game, tower game, tower defence game, tower defen and all free games on Fupa Games
   

Fun Colliding Fronts Free Game

"Colliding Fronts"
A Free Online Game


Colliding Fronts

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 9348  Online Game Rating: Rate Colliding Fronts Star 1Rate Colliding Fronts Star 2Rate Colliding Fronts Star 3Rate Colliding Fronts Star 4Rate Colliding Fronts Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Colliding Fronts Online Information

Colliding Fronts Category: Online Strategy Games
Description: Colliding Fronts is tower defense game inspired by World War II theme. Aggressive German troops are trying to break through weak front lines. You must prepare and repel incoming forces. Defense asks some logics, so its healthy for your brains ! Main features: The game consists of 10 levels. Game difficulty increases as you progress through levels. There are 7 different bunkers, AA batteries, turrets to build based on WW2 military. Upgrading system has a very unique approach, where you spend money on upgrading tower damage, range and reload speed. To make things even more interesting there are 3 supporting buildings, which increase effectiveness of nearby towers. This makes game strategy a bit more advanced. Colliding Fronts has very rich particle, projectile and decal variety, which adds a lot of dynamic to it. To add even more dynamic to the game, sounds for every tower, collision are very polished and different from each other. One of the background features include automatic and manual game optimisation for better user experience even with a slower computer. 13 different enemy unit types: Prepare to slay down various enemy soldiers, from fast assault grunts to slow ultimately strong guys with panzerschreks. Your "hot potato" cannons should be aiming at Panzer III, Panther, Tiger and even unique Maus tanks! While anti-air guns should not count crows in the sky any more, because enormous zeppelin accompanied by Luftwaffes is coming. And many more features that make user experience as entertaining and easy as possible. All in all units are: 4 types of infantry 2 transport armored vechicles 4 panzers 3 planes and bombers. This game is online.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Developer: wolferion
Instructions: Check inside the game for instructions on how to play Colliding Fronts.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Add this game to your web page!

Copy this code to your page

Colliding Fronts Game Comments

Leave a comment about Colliding Fronts!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Colliding Fronts!


If you liked Colliding Fronts you might also like this game:



Free Online Games
  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.