Infectonator : Hot Chase - Play this Free Online Action Game which is a Endless game, Infect game, Infectonator game, Plants vs Zombies game, Stage3D game, Toge game, Zombie game, Zombies game, en game, endless running game, runningLanguagesenund kostenlose Spiele auf Fupa-Spiele
   

Fun Infectonator : Hot Chase Free Game

"Infectonator : Hot Chase"
A Free Online Game


Infectonator : Hot Chase

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 9334  Online Game Rating: Rate Infectonator : Hot Chase Star 1Rate Infectonator : Hot Chase Star 2Rate Infectonator : Hot Chase Star 3Rate Infectonator : Hot Chase Star 4Rate Infectonator : Hot Chase Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Infectonator : Hot Chase Online Information

Infectonator : Hot Chase Category: Online Action Games
Description: SIND SIE BEREIT FÜR EINE ZOMBIE-JAGD-HUMAN-ERFAHRUNG?! === Schließlich, die Jagd, die wir alle gewartet haben, um zu sterben! Führen Sie auf der ganzen Welt mit Ihren Lieblings Zombies jagen ein hot Chick! Der Zombie, das in unserer schönen Nachrichtenreporter verliebt sein. Aus dem #1 Hit Zombie flash Spiel, Infectonator, kommt hier die Fortsetzung von Seite des Spiels. In diesem Spiel werden Spieler in der Lage, eine Horde von Zombies durchlaufen alle Hindernisse mit größter Eile für die Liebe ihres Lebens (Untoten) steuern. Hauptmerkmale:---- Aktualisieren Sie Ihre Zombie Geschwindigkeit, Gesundheit und vieles mehr! -Schalte neue Zombies mit ihren eigenen einzigartigen Kräften! -Sammle Mutation Power-ups und steigert und in mächtigen Zombies verwandeln! -Sammle Münzen, um Upgrades zu kaufen! -Überrascht durch die awesome Pixelgrafiken, die Ihnen serviert werden! -Führen Sie auf der ganzen Welt und erhalten Sie diese Hot Chick! Dieses Spiel ist online.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
Developer: toge-games
Instructions: Überprüfen Sie im Spiel für Anweisungen zum spielenInfectonator : Hot Chase.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Fügen Sie dieses Spiel zu Ihrer Webseite!

Kopieren Sie diesen Code auf Ihre Seite

Infectonator : Hot Chase Spiel Kommentare

Leave a comment about Infectonator : Hot Chase!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Infectonator : Hot Chase!


Wenn Sie gerne Infectonator : Hot Chase Sie konnten auch dieses Spiel mögen.:



  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.

Infectonator : Hot Chase - Play this Free Online Action Game which is a Endless game, Infect game, Infectonator game, Plants vs Zombies game, Stage3D game, Toge game, Zombie game, Zombies game, en game, endless running game, runningLanguagesen and all free games on Fupa Games
   

Fun Infectonator : Hot Chase Free Game

"Infectonator : Hot Chase"
A Free Online Game


Infectonator : Hot Chase

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 7314  Online Game Rating: Rate Infectonator : Hot Chase Star 1Rate Infectonator : Hot Chase Star 2Rate Infectonator : Hot Chase Star 3Rate Infectonator : Hot Chase Star 4Rate Infectonator : Hot Chase Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Infectonator : Hot Chase Online Information

Infectonator : Hot Chase Category: Online Action Games
Description: ARE YOU READY FOR A ZOMBIE-CHASING-HUMAN EXPERIENCE?! ===================================================== Finally, the chase that we have all been waiting to die for! Run all over the world with your favorite zombies chasing a hot chick! Be the zombie that falls in love with our lovely news reporter. From the #1 Hit Zombie flash game, Infectonator, here comes the side sequel of the game. In this game, players will be able to control a horde of zombies going through all obstacles with utmost haste for the love of their (undead) life. Key Features: ----------------- - Upgrade your zombie's speed, health, and many more! - Unlock new zombies with their own unique powers! - Collect mutation power ups and boosts and transform into powerful zombies! - Collect coins to buy upgrades! - Be surprised by the awesome pixel graphics that are served to you! - Run all over the world and get that Hot Chick! This game is online.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
Developer: toge-games
Instructions: Check inside the game for instructions on how to play Infectonator : Hot Chase.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Add this game to your web page!

Copy this code to your page

Infectonator : Hot Chase Game Comments

Leave a comment about Infectonator : Hot Chase!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Infectonator : Hot Chase!


If you liked Infectonator : Hot Chase you might also like this game:



Free Online Games
  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.