Alternation Solitaire - Diese Free Online Karten Spiel ist ein Wechsel Spiel Solitairespiel, Karten Spiel, schwieriges Spiel, Ace Spiel spielen king Spiel, Queen Spiel, Jack-Spiel, Geschicklichkeitsspiel, interessantes Spiel, Stiftung Spiel, Tableau-Spiel, puzzle Spiel, lösenund kostenlose Spiele auf Fupa-Spiele
   

Fun Alternation Solitaire Free Game

"Alternation Solitaire"
A Free Online Game


Alternation Solitaire

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 12252  Online Game Rating: Rate Alternation Solitaire Star 1Rate Alternation Solitaire Star 2Rate Alternation Solitaire Star 3Rate Alternation Solitaire Star 4Rate Alternation Solitaire Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Alternation Solitaire Online Information

Alternation Solitaire Category: Online Cards Games
Description: Treten der Liga Solitaire Eliten und sehen, ob Sie den schwierigen Wechsel-Solitaire erobern können! Mit 2 Decks standard Spielkarten, ist Ihr Ziel in diesem Spiel, alle Karten nach Farbe von A bis K auf die Fundamente verschieben. Wenn das Spiel gestartet wird, werden 8 leere Stiftungen befindet sich am oberen Rand des Bildschirms. Jedes der 7 Tableau Pfähle unter die Grundlagen behandelt werden 7 Karten abwechselnd nach oben und nach unten, d. h. die erste Karte auf einem Tableau-Stapel ist nach oben, die zweite Karte wird verdeckt, die dritte Karte ist nach oben und So weiter. Die restlichen Karten verdeckt auf den Lagerstapel auf der linken Seite der Pfähle Tableau platziert werden, und 1 offene Karte auf den Ablagestapel unter den Lagerstapel behandelt werden. Tableau Pfähle werden nach unten durch abwechselnde Farben gebaut, und jedes Mal, wenn Sie können verschieben eine Karte oder eine Gruppe von Karten zu einem anderen Tableau Stapel nach dieser Regel. Die verdeckte Karten auf dem Spielfeld-Piles werden aufgedeckte aktiviert, wenn die Karten auf ihnen entfernt werden. Wenn ein Tableau-Stapel leer ist, können Sie einen K verschieben oder eine Gruppe beginnt mit einem K darauf. Die oberste Karte auf den Ablagestapel kann in einem Tableau-Stapel oder einer Stiftung verschoben werden. Wenn Sie aus Schritte ausgeführt haben, klicken Sie den Lagerstapel um eine neue Karte auf den Ablagestapel zu bewältigen. Aber wenn die Lagerstapel leer wird und Sie können Züge mehr, Sie verlieren. Stellen Weise bewegt, das eigentümliche Rätsel zu lösen! Dieses Spiel ist online.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Developer: Fupa
Instructions: Überprüfen Sie im Spiel für Anweisungen zum spielenAlternation Solitaire.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Fügen Sie dieses Spiel zu Ihrer Webseite!

Kopieren Sie diesen Code auf Ihre Seite

Alternation Solitaire Spiel Kommentare

Leave a comment about Alternation Solitaire!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Alternation Solitaire!


Den letzten Online-Spielstände
Needs a high score!Sign up or Login to store yours!


Wenn Sie gerne Alternation Solitaire Sie konnten auch dieses Spiel mögen.:



  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.

Alternation Solitaire - Play this Free Online Cards Game which is a alternation game, solitaire game, cards game, challenging game, ace game, king game, queen game, jack game, skill game, interesting game, foundation game, tableau game, puzzle game, solve and all free games on Fupa Games
   

Fun Alternation Solitaire Free Game

"Alternation Solitaire"
A Free Online Game


Alternation Solitaire

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 10855  Online Game Rating: Rate Alternation Solitaire Star 1Rate Alternation Solitaire Star 2Rate Alternation Solitaire Star 3Rate Alternation Solitaire Star 4Rate Alternation Solitaire Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Alternation Solitaire Online Information

Alternation Solitaire Category: Online Cards Games
Description: Join the league of solitaire elites and see if you can conquer the difficult Alternation Solitaire! Using 2 decks of standard playing cards, your goal in this game is to move all cards by suit from A to K to the foundations. When the game starts, 8 empty foundations will be located at the top of the screen. Each of the 7 tableau piles below the foundations will be dealt 7 cards alternating between face-up and face-down, i.e. the first card on a tableau pile is face-up, the second card is face-down, the third card is face-up, and so on. The remaining cards will be placed face-down to the stock pile on the left of the tableau piles, and 1 face-up card will be dealt to the discard pile below the stock pile. The tableau piles are to be built down by alternating colors, and each time you can move a card or a group of cards to another tableau pile according to this rule. The face-down cards on the tableau piles will be turned face-up when the cards on top of them are removed. If a tableau pile becomes empty, you can move a K or a group starts with a K to it. The top card on the discard pile can be moved to a tableau pile or a foundation. If you have run out of moves, you can click the stock pile to deal a new card to the discard pile. But if the stock pile becomes empty and you cannot make any more moves, you lose. Make wise moves to solve the peculiar puzzle! This game is online.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Developer: Fupa
Instructions: Check inside the game for instructions on how to play Alternation Solitaire.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Add this game to your web page!

Copy this code to your page

Alternation Solitaire Game Comments

Leave a comment about Alternation Solitaire!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Alternation Solitaire!


Recent Online Scores
Needs a high score!Sign up or Login to store yours!


If you liked Alternation Solitaire you might also like this game:



  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.