Baker`s Dozen Solitaire - Dieses kostenlose Online Karten Spiel spielen ist ein Bäcker Spiel, Dutzend Spiel Solitairespiel, interessantes Spiel, Spaß, Spiel, Tableau Spiel, Karten Spiel, Spiel der Könige, Königinnen Spiel, Buchsen Spiel, Asse Spiel, Stapeln Spiel, Strategie. Kasinound kostenlose Spiele auf Fupa-Spiele
   

Fun Baker`s Dozen Solitaire Free Game

"Baker`s Dozen Solitaire"
A Free Online Game


Baker`s Dozen Solitaire

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 7627  Online Game Rating: Rate Baker`s Dozen Solitaire Star 1Rate Baker`s Dozen Solitaire Star 2Rate Baker`s Dozen Solitaire Star 3Rate Baker`s Dozen Solitaire Star 4Rate Baker`s Dozen Solitaire Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Baker`s Dozen Solitaire Online Information

Baker`s Dozen Solitaire Category: Online Cards Games
Description: Baker's Dozen ist ein einfaches noch interessante Kartenspiel einhergehende 13 Tableau-Pfähle und ein Kartenspiel standard. Ihr Ziel im Spiel ist, alle Karten nach Farbe von A bis K auf die Fundamente verschieben. Wenn das Spiel beginnt, werden 4 leere Stiftungen auf der rechten Seite des Bildschirms angezeigt. 13 Tableau Pfähle befinden sich auf der linken der Grundlagen, mit 7 Stapel an der Spitze und 6 Pfähle an der Unterseite. Dann wird jeder der Tableau-Pfähle 4 aufgedeckte Karten. Die 4 Könige werden am unteren Rand der Tableau-Pfähle gesetzt. Karten auf den Stapel Tableau sind unabhängig von der Anzüge unten gebaut werden. Beachten Sie, dass nur 1 Karte verschoben werden kann, jedes Mal wenn ein Tableau-Stapel leer ist, kann nicht es gefüllt werden. Führen Sie die Aufgabe so schnell wie möglich, um tolle Prämien erhalten! Dieses Spiel ist online.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Developer: Fupa
Instructions: Überprüfen Sie im Spiel für Anweisungen zum spielenBaker`s Dozen Solitaire.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Fügen Sie dieses Spiel zu Ihrer Webseite!

Kopieren Sie diesen Code auf Ihre Seite

Baker`s Dozen Solitaire Spiel Kommentare

Leave a comment about Baker`s Dozen Solitaire!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Baker`s Dozen Solitaire!


Den letzten Online-Spielstände
Needs a high score!Sign up or Login to store yours!


Wenn Sie gerne Baker`s Dozen Solitaire Sie konnten auch dieses Spiel mögen.:



  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.

Baker`s Dozen Solitaire - Play this Free Online Cards Game which is a baker game, dozen game, solitaire game, interesting game, fun game, tableau game, cards game, kings game, queens game, jacks game, aces game, piles game, strategy. casino and all free games on Fupa Games
   

Fun Baker`s Dozen Solitaire Free Game

"Baker`s Dozen Solitaire"
A Free Online Game


Baker`s Dozen Solitaire

Click To Play

Free Game Plays: 6021  Online Game Rating: Rate Baker`s Dozen Solitaire Star 1Rate Baker`s Dozen Solitaire Star 2Rate Baker`s Dozen Solitaire Star 3Rate Baker`s Dozen Solitaire Star 4Rate Baker`s Dozen Solitaire Star 5 Online Bookmark:


Baker`s Dozen Solitaire Online Information

Baker`s Dozen Solitaire Category: Online Cards Games
Description: Baker's Dozen is a simple yet interesting card game which involves 13 tableau piles and a deck of standard playing cards. Your goal in the game is to move all cards by suit from A to K to the foundations. When the game starts, 4 empty foundations will appear on the right of the screen. 13 tableau piles are located on the left of the foundations, with 7 piles at the top and 6 piles at the bottom. Then each of the tableau piles will be dealt 4 face-up cards. The 4 Kings will be placed to the bottom of the tableau piles. Cards on the tableau piles are to be built down regardless of suits. Note that only 1 card can be moved each time, and if a tableau pile becomes empty, it cannot be filled. Complete the task as quickly as you can to receive great rewards! This game is online.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Developer: Fupa
Instructions: Check inside the game for instructions on how to play Baker`s Dozen Solitaire.

Link Code: | Embed Code: | IFrame Code:
Add this game to your web page!

Copy this code to your page

Baker`s Dozen Solitaire Game Comments

Leave a comment about Baker`s Dozen Solitaire!
Sign up or Login to post a comment about Baker`s Dozen Solitaire!


Recent Online Scores
Needs a high score!Sign up or Login to store yours!


If you liked Baker`s Dozen Solitaire you might also like this game:



Free Online Games
  


DMCA | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2008-2014 Fupa Games Inc. Trademarks & Copyrights belong to their respective owners.